Starting a translation

Hello folks, I wanted since a long time to translate something, didn’t knew I would start with a webnovel and in English (yep English not my native language).
So, since I got motivated enough to do it here I am. I’m starting a MTL translation, i’m a beginner in Japanese, so you’ll excuse me if my translations are not 100% accurate.

The first one i’ll translate is called “Manuke na FPS Player ga Isekai e Ochita Baai” ( マヌケなFPSプレイヤーが異世界へ落ちた場合 ), “When a Stupid FPS Player Falls to Another World”, or in short “Manuke FPS“.

I’ll start translating with Chapter 14, the first chapters were translated by xzpwnz (Prologue), Durasama (ch1-2) and Jagaimo (ch3-13). As for now Chapter 14 is 20% translated but don’t ask me for a schedule as I don’t know when it’ll be finished, nor when the next will be done too. And if you find some errors while reading thank you for pointing it in your comments.

Manuke FPS

Leave a comment